ADVERTISEMENT

They keep warning us...

heelmanwilm

Hall of Famer
May 26, 2005
Wilmington NC
But we still filter the science through partisan political and religious beliefs l a bunch of fuking idiots. 11,000 scientists from 150 diff countries..:how many diff races, religions, and political beliefs you think are represented in this group? Yet the ignorant will still deny the science no matter how much its dumbed down. They’ll still insist that its a “liberal conspiracy” and let their political and religious beliefs trump scientific fact. They’ll go to doctors for their health, lawyers for legal help. But turn to fb memes, political editorialists, and young earth creationist nut jobs for their climate science. I’m not a climate scientist. I’m not a scientist at all. So i’m not gonna second guess other scientists. But thats just me. Anyone wants to interpret the data differently than these people lets hear it. https://www.washingtonpost.com/scie...tists-around-world-declare-climate-emergency/

Last edited:
But we still filter the science through partisan political and religious beliefs l a bunch of fuking idiots. 11,000 scientists from 150 diff countries..:how many diff races, religions, and political beliefs you think are represented in this group? Yet the ignorant will still deny the science no matter how much its dumbed down. They’ll still insist that its a “liberal conspiracy” and let their political and religious beliefs trump scientific fact. They’ll go to doctors for their health, lawyers for legal help. But turn to fb memes, political editorialists, and young earth creationist nut jobs for their climate science. I’m not a climate scientist. I’m not a scientist at all. So i’m not gonna second guess other scientists. But thats just me. Anyone wants to interpret the data differently than these people lets hear it. https://www.washingtonpost.com/scie...tists-around-world-declare-climate-emergency/
I agree.